November 3 - 2021

Beaurepaires Sydney Cup is up for grabs with a cash prize for winning driver

To celebrate Supercars quadruple-header scheduled for Sydney Motorsport Park in Eastern Creek through October and November, Beaurepaires is offering up a $25,000 cash prize behind the first-ever Sydney Cup. This all new cup will be awarded to the team driver who accumulates the most points over the four Supercars Championship rounds.

The Trophy and the $25,000 Cheque will be presented to the winning driver at the last podium presentation of the Beaurepaires Sydney SuperNight on November 21.

Vice President Beaurepaires Scott Bennett said: “As the Official Tyre Retail partner of the Repco Supercars Championship and naming rights partner of the Beaurepaires Sydney SuperNight, we love all things motorsport and are so excited to see Supercars back at Sydney Motorsport Park in Eastern Creek.

“We are also equally excited to be supporting the first-ever Sydney Cup, and with $25,000 up for grabs, we’re sure it will make for an even more action-packed race event!”

Beaurepaires announced our partnership as the Official Tyre Retail Partner of the Championship back in February 2021. Alongside the partnership we were naming rights partner for the Beaurepaires Tasmania SuperSprint and the upcoming Beaurepaires Sydney SuperNight.

Just last month, Supercars announced its return to racing. The schedule is jampacked with 4 rounds at Sydney Motorsport Park and all on consecutive weekends from 29 October through to November 21. With the final event, Beaurepaires Sydney SuperNight, where the winner of the Beaurepaires Sydney Cup will be announced.

Following this unprecedented race series at Sydney Motorsport Park, will come the final event of the 2021 Supercars Championship, the six-day Repco Bathurst 1000 at Mount Panorama from 30 November to 5 December 2021.

We’re super excited to have racing back on the calendar, as we know you all are. So stay up to date with race results here. Winners to be listed below following the conclusion of each race.

Race Results

Sydney Cup Race 1 – October 29 - 31

Race 20 - Anton De Pasquale

Race 21 - Shane van Gisbergen

Race 22 - Anton De Pasquale

Sydney Cup Race 2 – November 6 - 7

Race 23 – Shane van Gisbergen

Race 24 – Anton De Pasquale

Race 25 – Jamie Whincup

Sydney Cup Race 3 – November 13 - 14

Race 23 –Anton De Pasquale

Race 24 – Anton De Pasquale

Race 25 – Will Brown

Sydney Cup Race 4 – November 19 - 21 *Beaurepaires Sydney SuperNight

Race 29 – Shane van Gisbergen

Race 30 – Will Davison

Race 31 – Declared due to rain.


WINNER OF THE BEAUREPAIRES SYDNEY CUP: Shane Van Gisbergen and the Red Bull Ampol Racing Team